Preschool Hours

Modified hours for Covid-19:

Full Day Program:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Morning Enrichment: 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


St. Andrew's by-the-Sea Episcopal Preschool operates five days a week year-round



DATES PRESCHOOL IS CLOSED

2020-2021 school year



DATES PRESCHOOL IS CLOSED We follow the San Diego Unified School District calendar for days that we are closed. Per St. Andrews by the Sea Preschool policy, there is NO tuition discount for the days listed below and there are NO vacation credits. Tuition remains the same if you go on vacations during the year. In the event of a disaster and the school needs to close, no tuition discount will be given. You must give a 30 day notice of withdrawal. 


*Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day

*Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veteran’s Day

*Mon-Fri, November 23-27, 2020 Thanksgiving break recess

*Mon-Fri, December 21-25, 2020 Winter break recess

*Mon-Fri, December 28-January 1, 2021 Winter break recess

*Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr Day

*Friday, February 12, 2021 Washington’s birthday

*Monday, February 15, 2021 President’s Day

*Friday, March 5, 2021 Professional Development Day

*Mon-Fri, March 29-April 2, 2021 Spring break recess

*Friday, May 28, 2021 Closed

*Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day

*Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day

*Mon-Fri, August 30-September 3, 2021 Professional Development Week




 

 


*Tuition is on a monthly basis and is the same for each month, no discount for days preschool is closed and/or personal vacation or sick days missed.