Preschool Hours

Modified hours for Covid-19:

Full Day Program:  7:30am - 5:00pm

Morning Enrichment: 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


St. Andrew's by-the-Sea Episcopal Preschool operates five days a week year-round



DATES PRESCHOOL IS CLOSED

2021-2022 school year



DATES PRESCHOOL IS CLOSED We follow the San Diego Unified School District calendar for days that we are closed. Per St. Andrew's by the Sea Preschool policy, there is NO tuition discount for the days listed below and there are NO vacation credits. Tuition remains the same if you go on vacations during the year. In the event of a disaster and the school needs to close, no tuition discount will be given. You must give a 30 day notice of withdrawal. 


*Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day

*Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veteran’s Day

*Mon-Fri, November 22-26, 2021 Thanksgiving break recess

*Mon-Fri, December 20-24, 2021 Winter break recess

*Mon-Fri, December 27-31, 2022 Winter break recess

*Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr Day

*Friday, February 18, 2022 Washington’s birthday

*Monday, February 21, 2022 President’s Day

*Friday, March 4, 2022 Professional Development Day

*Mon-Fri, March 28-April 1, 2022 Spring break recess

*Friday, April 15, 2022 Good Friday

*Fri-Mon, May 27-30, 2022 Memorial Day recess

*Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day

*Mon-Fri, August 29-September 2, 2022 Professional Development Week



*Tuition is on a monthly basis and is the same for each month, no discount for days preschool is closed and/or personal vacation or sick days missed.